btn signup
Select Currency:

1967 Rabbitohs Retro Jersey

1967 Rabbitohs Retro Jersey
larger imageMove mouse over the image to magnify
btn continue shopping
Hard Core Bunny Fans The 1967 New South Wales Rugby Football League premiership was the sixtieth season of Sydney's professional rugby league football competition, Australia's first. The introduction of the Cronulla-Sutherland and Penrith clubs saw a total of twelve teams from across the Sydney area compete for the J J Giltinan Shield and WD & HO Wills Cup during the season, which culminated in a grand final between South Sydney and Canterbury-Bankstown. This was also the first live televised broadcast of a football grand final of any code in Australia.

You might also be interested in ...